Engineering Professionals Committed to a Code of Conduct, Ethics, Professionalism, a Standard of Technical Excellence and Public Safety. L3 Learning, Licensure, Leadership

Our Leadership

2020/2021 PEO State Board of Directors


Tom Headley III, PE

Past President
David Etchart, PE

President Elect
Paul Sellke, PE

Keith Kearsley, PE

David Bassett, PE

Vice President’s
Ralph Cohen, PE

Pieter Smeenk, PE

Ron Stillmaker, PE

John Raudsep, PE

Matthew Cash, PE


Directors Representing:

Interest Group’s

PE Private Practice
Shannon Souza, PE

PE Government
Merlyn Hough, PE

PE Industry
John Rasberry, PE


Local Chapter’s

Columbia Chapter
Janelle Kolisch, PE

Mid-Willamette Chapter
Dale Bowder, PE

Rogue Valley Chapter
Jeff Ballard, PE

Southwestern Chapter
Matthew Whittey, PE

Central Oregon Chapter
Dirk Duryee, PE

Executive Director
Belinda Holcombe-Rasmussen, CMM

Email the PEO Office to contact any of our directors…